Senior Contacts

Senior Rugby – 2019 Contacts

Position Member Phone Mobile Email
Chairman Greg Marshall    0416 291 415  chairman@scru.com.au
Rugby Manager Mike Aronsten 07 5493 3995 0403 442 772 manager@scru.com.au
Competitions Manager Mike Aronsten   0403 442 772 competitions@scru.com.au
Referee Coordinator  Jess Morris   0431 609 239  referees@scru.com.au
Club Position Member Phone    Email
Caloundra President

Tony Green

0438 817 742 tony@aaacertified.com.au
Fraser Coast President

Mark D’Emilio

0449 897 622 markd@herbay.com.au
Gympie President

Jason McPherson

0407 163 548  Jason@cpmengineering.com.au
Maleny President

Tony Arnold

0499 850  485  mbru@iinet.net.au
Maroochydore President

Chris Carnell

0439 815 763 chrisc@coryjohnston.com.au
Nambour President

Michelle Ward

  president.nrufc@gmail.com
Noosa President

Don McKill

0437 013 648
donaldmckill@gmail.com

 University

 President  Steve Shadforth 0429 360 499 president@uscrugby.com.au    
Caboolture

John Flew0433 574 576rugby@cabrugby.org.au
Wynnum
PresidentMitch Regler0447 346 111Mitch.regler@outlook.com