Senior Contacts

Senior Rugby – 2017 Contacts

Position Member Phone Mobile Email
Chairman Ian Brown  0412077406  chairman@scru.com.au
General Manager Luke Wyatt 07 5493 3995 0416 169 297 luke.wyatt@scru.com.au
Competitions Manager Michael Aronsten 0403 442 772 competitions@scru.com.au
Referee Coordinator  Jess Morris 0431 609 239  referees@scru.com.au
Club Position Member Phone    Email
Caloundra President

Tony Green

0438 817 742 tony@aaacertified.com.au
Fraser Coast President

Mark D’Emilio

0449 897 622  markd@herbay.com.au
Gympie President

Adam McKay

0401 493 337  gympiehammers@gmail.com
Maleny President

Tony Arnold

0499 850  485  mbru@iinet.net.au
Maroochydore President

Scott Toms

0439 815 763 Scott@toms-family.com.au
Nambour President

Barry McCarthy

0437 545 746 bazzjane@bigpond.net.au
Noosa President

Don McKill

0437 013 648
donaldmckill@gmail.com
 University  President  Phil Knight 0466 779 514 president@uscrugby.com.au