School Contacts

School Rugby – Competition Committee

Position Member Phone Fax Mobile Email
President Haydn Periguini 0431 978 454 hperugini@bne.catholic.edu.au
Vice President/Treasurer
Secretary
Judiciary Officer
Competition Manager Michael Aronsten 0403 442 772  competitions@scru.com.au
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member

 

School Rugby – School Contacts

School Contact Phone Fax Mobile Email
Chancellor State College Darren Gibson  (07) 5453 3100 0413 656 648 dgibs20@eq.edu.au
Good Shepherd Lutheran College Matt George 5455 8600 0405 781 744 georgem@gslc.qld.edu.au
Immanuel Lutheran College Craig Harris 0408 763 190 harrisc@immanuel.qld.edu.au
James Nash SHS Rod Jenkins 5480 6333 0409 832 894 rjenk24@eq.edu.au
Maleny SHS Brad Williams / Cameron Page  (07) 5499 8129 0448 890 027 bwill176@eq.edu.au
Maroochydore SHS Jack Foott (07) 5443 1744 TBA kfoot13@eq.edu.au
Matthew Flinders Anglican College Michael Molloy TBA 0419 291 511 mmolloy@mfac.edu.au
Mt Creek SHS Doc Fleming 0424 980 504 nzfleming@bigpond.com.au
Pacific Lutheran College Darren Hooper (07) 54677656 (07) 5678 7655 0402 748 923 dhooper@pacluth.qld.edu.au
Siena Catholic College Ken Bolton (07) 54766110 5476 8150 0404 772 456 kbolton@bne.catholic.edu.au
St Andrews Anglican College Steve Robson (07) 5471 555 0416 559 188 srobson@saac.qld.edu.au
St Johns College Chris Gold 5441 5666 0439 111 511 cgold@bne.catholic.edu.au
St Pat’s Gympie Pat Anstock 5482 3816 0437 377 081 panstock@bne.catholic.edu.au
St Teresa’s Catholic College
Sunshine Beach SHS  Paul Fitzgerald  5440 4219  pfitz13@eq.edu.au
Sunshine Coast Grammar School Will Urquhart (07) 5445 4444 (07) 5445 4345 0448 508 581 wurquhart@scgs.qld.edu.au
Unity College Steve Chapman (07) 5490 5777  (07) 5490 5757  0419 611 565  schapman@bne.catholic.edu.au
Brothers Club Cluster Michael Vidulich 0434 612 644 michael@swimfit.com.au
 Caloundra Club Cluster Stuart Price 0449 522 675 stuart@wilkinspriceelectrical.com.au