Junior Rugby – 2017 Contacts

Position Member Phone MOBILE EMAIL
Competitions Manager Michael Aronsten 0403 442 772 competitions@scru.com.au
SCRU Development Officer Grant Kay 0421 759 884 developmentofficer1@scru.com.au

Street Address: Sportshouse, Stockland Park, 320 Nicklin Way, Bokarina, QLD 4575

Mail Address: P.O Box 1539, Buddina, QLD 4575

Junior Competition – SCRU Committee

Position Member Mobile Email
Chairman Greg Marshall  0416 291 415  rugby@ctit.com.au
Committee TBC
Committee TBC
Committee TBC
   

Junior Rugby – Club Contacts

Club President Mobile Email
Caloundra JRU Rob Larkin  0420 940 762 robandkel@live.com.au
Eumundi JRU Doug Toms 0410 507 927 djtoms@bigpond.com.au
Flinders Rugby Damien Groves 0417 212 775  damien@pitchers.com.au
Brothers RC, Sunshine Coast John Craven 0404 096 530 cravos@bigpond.com
Maroochydore RU Troy Derwin 0424 199 975 tderwin@ords.com.au
Maleny JRU Warren Cox  0438 983 561 sales@col-liteproducts.com
Gympie
Adam McKay  0401 493 337 gympiehammers@gmail.com
Noosa RU Rob Frey 0417 738 749 robert.frey@qfes.qld.gov.au
Saints Jim Scott 0466 455 219 JScott@saac.qld.edu.au
SCGS Will Urquhart 0448 508 581 wurquhart@scgs.qld.edu.au
USC Barbarians Leah McCabe 0417 774 481 juniors@uscrugby.com.au