Junior Rugby – 2017 Contacts

Position Member Phone MOBILE EMAIL
Competitions Manager Michael Aronsten 0403 442 772 competitions@scru.com.au

Street Address: Sportshouse, Stockland Park, 320 Nicklin Way, Bokarina, QLD 4575

Mail Address: P.O Box 1539, Buddina, QLD 4575

Junior Competition – SCRU Committee

Position Member Mobile Email
Chairman Greg Marshall  0416 291 415 chairman@scru.com.au
Committee TBC
Committee TBC
Committee TBC
   

Junior Rugby – Club Contacts

Club President Mobile Email
Caloundra JRU Rob Larkin  0420 940 762 robandkel@live.com.au
Eumundi JRU Doug Toms 0410 507 927 djtoms@bigpond.com.au
Flinders Rugby Damien Groves 0417 212 775  damien@pitchers.com.au
Brothers RC, Sunshine Coast Paul Sharpe 0404 496 530 thesharpesx4@gmail.com
Maroochydore RU Troy Derwin 0424 199 975 tderwin@ords.com.au
Maleny JRU Darren Kennedy  0499 887 807 shazzad6670@gmail.com
Gympie
Rod Jenkins  0409 832 894 rjenk24@eq.edu.au
Noosa RU Rob Frey 0417 738 749 robert.frey@qfes.qld.gov.au
Saints Fabio Westphal 0452 472 295 fabiowestphalsaints@outlook.com
SCGS Will Urquhart 0448 508 581 wurquhart@scgs.qld.edu.au
USC Barbarians Rob Barrett 0438 631 797 juniors@uscrugby.com.au