Junior Rugby – 2019 Contacts

Position Member Phone MOBILE EMAIL
Competitions Manager Michael Aronsten 0403 442 772 competitions@scru.com.au

Street Address:  320 Nicklin Way, Bokarina, QLD 4575

Mail Address: P.O Box 1539, Buddina, QLD 4575

Junior Competition – SCRU Committee

Position Member Mobile Email
Chairman Greg Marshall  0416 291 415 chairman@scru.com.au
Committee TBC
Committee TBC
Committee TBC
   

Junior Rugby – Club Contacts

Club President Mobile Email
Caloundra JRU Rob Larkin  0420 940 762 robandkel@live.com.au
Eumundi JRU Doug Toms 0426 664 293 djtoms@bigpond.com.au
Flinders Rugby Mike Molloy o419 291 511  mmolloy@mfac.edu.au
Brothers RC, Sunshine Coast Paul Sharpe 0404 496 530 thesharpesx4@gmail.com
Maroochydore RU Troy Derwin 0424 199 975 tderwin@ords.com.au
Maleny JRU Belinda Gicquel  0409 043 537 shazzad6670@gmail.com
Gympie
Jason McPherson  0407 163 548 Jason@cpmengineering.com.au
Noosa RU Rob Frey 0417 738 749 robert.frey@qfes.qld.gov.au
Saints Steve Robson 0416 559 188 srobson@saac.qld.edu.au
SCGS Will Urquhart 0448 508 581 wurquhart@scgs.qld.edu.au
USC Barbarians Tori Dodd 0408 838 208 juniors@uscrugby.com.au