U19 Stingrays wider squad selections.


Congratulations to these players who have been selected in the U19 Stingrays wider squad leading up to the Queensland Country Championships commencing August 24

Casey Allen (Noosa)
Josh Brooks (Noosa)
Connor Chilver (Noosa)
Ben Condon (Noosa)
Jack Davies (Noosa)
Mitchell Duncan (Noosa)
William Fox (Caloundra)
Josh Goodard (Caloundra)
Will Greensill (Caboolture)
Jack Hayes (Gympie)
Jock Hanssen (Noosa)
Riley Hutchings (University)
Blayke Kellner (Caloundra)
Matt Kelly (Noosa)
Harry Krogh (Caloundra)
Harry Langbridge (Noosa)
Remy Livingston (Noosa)
Brae McAllister (Gympie)
Liam Manssen (Noosa)
Jasper Mellish (University)
Francios Moorcroft (University)
Morehu Patu (University)
Tom Payne (Noosa)
Alwyn Prinsloo (University)
Jesse Russell (Noosa)
Kian Strong (University)
Jordan Sylvester (Noosa)
Isaac Talbot (Maroochydore)
Will Tanzer (Caboolture)
Nathan Thomson (University)
Christian Vidic (Noosa)
Matt Waulby (Caboolture)
AJ Woulf (University)

You are requested to attend training at Nambour 6pm next Wednesday July 3
Ryan Frisby Coach 0497 600 699

Comments are closed.