SCRU 2018 Award Winners


Congratulations to the recipients of SCRU Awards presented at this morning’s Grand Final Breakfast. From left to right Will Pugsley – Referee of the Year, Elisha Young (Gympie) – Women’s Player of the Year, Matthew Connor (Caboolture) – Colt of the Year, Ryan Gottke (Gympie Hammers) – Reserve Grade Player of the Year and Brandon Mayhew (Noosa) A Grade Player of the Year.

Comments are closed.