Stingrays Under 19’s Announced


Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to play in the Queensland Country – South East Qld Championships to be held in Dalby next Friday & Saturday.

Alyward Nick (Noosa) VC
Brown Lockalyin (Uni)
Burden Aaron (Noosa)
Chilver Jordan (Noosa)
Christie Will (Noosa)
Connor Matthew (Cab)
Donoghue Travis (Cab)
Frisby Luke (Caloundra)
Gaffney Matthew (Cab)
Jones Garry (Uni)
Kelly Matthew (Noosa)
McAneney Thomas (Noosa)
Mostert Theodorus (Uni)
Patu Morehu (Uni)
Prinsloo Alwyn (Uni)
Rogers Oscar (Noosa)
Struyf Ronin (Uni)
Tanzer William (Cab)
Thompson Nathan (Uni)
Waudby Matthew (Cab)
Wikaira Ethan (Noosa)
Woulf AJ (Uni)
Wright Harry (Maroochydore) Cpt
Trivett Levi (Caboolture)

Comments are closed.