Stingrays Under 16 – Extended Squad


Congratulations to the following players selected in the Stingrays Under 16 Extended Squad:

Atkinson, Kye
Bedford, Cooper
Beresford, Healy
Brogden, Noah
Canto, Luca (Rino)
Chilver, Connor
Cross, Dylan
Cutcliffe, Michael
Dylan, Dean
Fitzgerald, Gus
Fox, William
Franklin. Lachie
Gilbert, Nick
Gow, Max
Green, Liam
Hagger, Riley
Hapeta, Dylan
Kellner, Blayke
Knight, Connor
Knight, Cooper
Krogh, Harry
Lanphier, Dylan
Lloyd, Nicholas
Moody, Tim
Obeirne, Fenton
Obeirne, Patrick
Parker, Jacob
Probyn, Dean
Richardson, Ethan
Smith, Josh
Vidic, Christian
Werchon, Louis

Comments are closed.