Stingrays Under 14 Extended Squad


Congratulations to the following who have made the Stingrays Under 14 extended squad. The 4 shadows will be named after Sunday’s training which is to be held at Caloundra Lighthouse Rugby Club on Sunday 20 May 2018 at 9.30am sharp.

Billy Koina
Charlie Archer
Darcy McCabe
Ezekial Charlwood
Ethan Deck
Ethan Polner
Finghin Quilligan
George Baker
Hayden Keogh
Isaac Rosenburg
James Gelling
Jarrah Charlesworth
Joe Siemon
Josh Whitehill
Kaleb Clark
Kyan Kennedy
Lachie Dudgeon
Lachlan Stuart
Levi Herriman
Max Rusta
Mitch Armstrong
Noah Talbot
Robbie Nicholas
Taina Neville
Tom Manca
Tyson Fitzgerald
Zac Gudgeon

Comments are closed.