Stingrays Under 13 Extended Squad Announced


Thank you to all those that participated in the trials at Noosa on Sunday. Congratulations to the following boys who have made the extended squad. The next training session / trial will be advised.

Would you please email the Team Manager M/s Sanet Strong with both your

preferred address (quite often different to that showing on RugbyLink) and contact number(s).

Sanet Strong 0410 774 026

Andrew Anderson
Angus Campbell-Balkin
Ben Hawker
Brandan Trask
Byron Cason
Connor Dick
Damien Judge
Daniel Cashman
Elijah Rook
Finn Prass
Flynn Smeaton
Fynn O’Reilly
Harrison Angel
Harry Prince
Iden Sio
Jack O’Brien
Jake O’Hara
James Court-Williams
Jimmy Jackson
Joel Broderick
Joey Glassock
Johan Janse van Rensburg
Joseph Wikaira
Josh Eyles
Joshua Barlow
Jude Morrison
Lief Charlesworth
Luke Aiken
Mason Kira
Matthew Cashman
Oskar Probyn
Reggie Hammick
Roman DeClara
Sam Lambert
Siosifa Kava
Tane Smith
William Blahy
Xavier Filmer
Zac Lewis
Zac Sinclair

Comments are closed.