Stingrays Open Team Announced


Congratulations to the following players that have been selected in SCRU Open Stingrays to play in the Queensland Country – South East Qld Championships to be held in Dalby next Friday and Saturday.
1  James Thompson    USC
2 Brad Morgan             Noosa
3 Fredrico Grigera        Noosa
4 Jonathan Davey        Noosa
5 Todd Carroll              Noosa
6 Keith Strajnar   C       Noosa
7 Rick Portingale          Maroochydore
8 Blair Howard              Maleny
9 Liam Wynne               Caloundra
10 Niall Molloy              USC
11 Sami Verineki            Caloundra
12 Will Rogers  VC         Noosa
13 Giorgio Phillips           Caloundra
14 Masara Kobayashi     USC
15 Brandon Mayhew       Noosa
16 Zach Howson             Noosa
17 David Grant                Noosa
18 Kaleb Talbot               Maroochydore
19 Corey Dietrich             Noosa
20  Mac Chapman            Caloundra
21   Mitch Portors             USC
22 Taylor Fiddes               Maroochydore
23 Shane Wright                Nambour

Comments are closed.