12 Under 19 Stingrays Named for South Qld


The Sunshine Coast Under 19 Team have been rewarded by having 12 players named in the Southern Qld Team to play in the QCRU Regions in Townsville (1/2 June). Congratulations to the following players –

Aaron  Burden
Matthew Connor
Oscar Rogers
AJ Wolfe
Matt  Kelly
Nick Aylward
George  Andres
Levi  Trivett
Etahn Wikiaira
Thomas McAnereny
Will Christie
Harry  Wright

Comments are closed.