SCRU 2017 Awards and Presentations


Congratulations to the following recipients –

Spirit of Rugby – Paul Franklin

A Grade Best and Fairest – James Turvey and Matt Lieder

Reserve Grade Best and Fairest – Matt Gicquel

Colt of the Year – Sam Von Blanckensee

Women’s Best and Fairest – Losaline Enoka

Referee of the Year – Scott Kennedy


Comments are closed.